20655 S. WESTERN AVE.
SUITE #108
TORRANCE, CA 90501

888.253.1191, toll free
424.271.2895, main
310.318.1843, fax

Eric Tracy
Business Development Manager
etracy@equariusww.com
Direct: 424.271.2896
Mobile: 415.309.2702
Ford Hoover
AMI Specialist
San Luis Obispo to Mendocino
ford.hoover@ferguson.com
Mobile: 415.860.8435
Mike Bortoletto
AMI Specialist
Bakersfield to Redding
mbortoletto@equariusww.com
Mobile: 916.879.3296
Mike Wolf
Meter Testing
California
michael.wolf1@ferguson.com
Mobile: 209.769.2974
Adam Arevalo
Meter Champion
adam.arevalo@ferguson.com
Mobile: 267.980.2139
Mike Gordon
Sales Manager
michael.gordon2@ferguson.com
Mobile: 831.402.6997
Mike Balla
AMI Specialist
San Diego to Bakersfield
mballa@equariusww.com
Direct: 424.271.2907
Mobile: 949.690.4649
Adam Milauskas
AMI Specialist
Orange County to Ventura
amilauskas@equariusww.com
Direct: 424.271.2899
Johnny Ho
Implementation Specialist
johnny.ho@ferguson.com
Mobile: 310.938.0860
Brad Foster
Operations Manager
bfoster@equariusww.com
Mobile: 310.974.0784